Jenny Josephian


5 Seasons

5 Seasons

A great way to cultivate health is to live with awareness of the 5 seasons ~ spring, summer, fall, winter, and the seasonal transitions. Every season generates the next. The most known seasonal transition is late summer ~ the transformation of summer to fall.


new life bursting
new directions opening
time to take steps


blossoming, blooming,
enjoy sun and intermingling
warmth and joy

late summer

transformation and change
culmination and completion
a passage


light changes
leaves drop
seeds fly
the space between opens


deep dive into silence and dark
hidden potential and knowing
that can power the new year